← Back to stories
Gadgets

Google Photos could soon give you a fresh start with Ask Photos

Credit: Adamya Sharma / Android Authority

TL;DR Google Photos could soon offer a “Delete all” button in your Remember List.

This would let you quickly delete everything you’ve shared with the Ask Photos feature.

This could be useful if you want to start anew with the Remember List or if you no longer want to share sensitive info with Google Photos.

Google Photos has offered the Ask Photos suite of features for a while now. This uses Gemini for more robust search capabilities, prompt-based editing, and plenty more features. One Ask Photos feature is the Remember List, which saves info you share with Google Photos to improve searches and edits. Now, it looks like Google is readying a way to let you delete all Remember List info in one fell swoop.

You’re reading an Authority Insights story. Authority Insights brings you all the latest exclusive reports, app teardowns, leaks, and in-depth tech coverage from the Android Authority team that you …

You're reading a preview. The full article is published by Android Authority on their website.

Read the full story on Android Authority